TBGBL Talk V 3.0

The Even Newer Forum to Discuss the Toronto Baseball Guys Baseball League

You are not connected. Please login or register

First back-to-back awards for owners won by different players

Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

Here's a minor distinction - while several owners have won back-to-back Alomar, Stieb or Henke awards, these were always won by a single player winning the award twice in a row.  Season 23 saw that pattern broken, twice.  Two different Sedona Bombs (Abreu and Trout) won the season 22 and 23 Alomar awards, while two different Bleeding Ulcers (Kluber and Arrieta) took home successive Stiebs.

View user profile

Back to top  Message [Page 1 of 1]

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum